Term Dates

2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September – Training day 1

Tuesday 6 September – Children back to school

Friday 21 October – Children break up

Monday 31 October – Back to school

Friday 16 December – Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January – Back to school

Friday 17 February – Break up for half-term

Monday 27 February – Back to school

Friday 7 April – Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April – Back to school

Monday 1 May - Bank holiday - school closed

THURSDAY 4 MAY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR MAYORAL ELECTIONS

Thursday 25 May – Children break up

Friday 26 May – Training Day 2

Monday 5 June – Back to school

THURSDAY 8 JUNE - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR GENERAL ELECTION

Thursday 20 July – Children break up

Friday 21 July – Training day 3

Monday 24 July – Training Day 4

Tuesday 25 July – Training day 5

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September – Training day 1

Tuesday 5 September – Children back to school

Friday 20 October – Children break up

Monday 30 October – Back to school

Friday 22 December – Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – Back to school

Friday 16 February – Break up for half-term

Monday 26 February – Back to school

Thursday 29 March – Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Back to school

Monday 7 May - Bank holiday - school closed

Thursday 24 May – Children break up

Friday 25 May – Training Day 2

Monday 4 June – Back to school

Thursday 19 July – Children break up

Friday 20 July – Training day 3

Monday 23 July – Training Day 4

Tuesday 24 July – Training day 5