Key Stage 2

For information on the Curriculum in Key Stage 2, please contact your class teachers:

 

 

Mr Jarrett: m.jarrett@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Miss Yick: e.yick@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk 

Miss Gavin: z.gavin@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Singh: j.singh@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mrs Kimberley: g.kimberley@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Gales: j.gayles@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk 

Mrs Price: c.price@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Keen: t.keen@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Miss Perrins: l.perrins@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk